Canvases

As I haven’t actually posted any of my work so far, I thought I’d post some pictures of some of my canvases. These are all from a few years ago, I’ve been focusing on my graphic design work for awhile, but I’m finally getting back to doing canvas pieces. I also got a pack of On The Run paint markers for Christmas, so I’ve been looking for places to use them. These pieces were done with a combination of aerosol, acrylic, and paint markers, and most of them are pretty small. The series with single letters was meant to be part of an entire alphabet. If I can find the same canvases again I will probably complete it at some point. Unfortunately, some of them were damaged a little while I was transporting them. I will probably be posting more as I unpack my stuff from New York, and as I complete more pieces.

Renata A Piece

3" x 4"

Renata B Piece

3" x 4"

 

Renata C Piece

3" x 4"

Renata Small Aur Piece

“Aur” 2″ x 3″
Renata Aur Piece

"Aur" 9" x 7"

 

One response to “Canvases

  1. Robert Houston

    very nice pieces, cant wait to see what you do next. 🙂

Leave a comment